Google My Business Removes Site Manager User Role

Google has now removed the site manager role or user rights level for Google My Business users. Now I see three levels; (1) primary owner, (2) owner and (3) manager. Google sent out emails notifying about the removal of the “site manager” role going away.


Source: 9

About the Author

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Related Posts

New Order

Welcome to az-emarketing.com

X
Glad to have you at az-emarketing.com
Welcome to Our Store
WooChatIcon 0