When users log into Gmail or YouTube, they’re now also logged into Chrome

The concern raised by some is that users will unknowingly be sending their browsing data to Google.

Please visit Search Engine Land for the full article.


Source: searchengineland

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.